Mullen Library: Hours this Week


Notes

 

Mullen Library General Hours

Monday - Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday
8am - 11pm 8am - 8pm 10am - 5pm 1pm - 11pm

 

Mullen Library Holidays and Special Hours

Thanksgiving
November 23 Tuesday 8am - 5pm
November 24 - 26 Wednesday - Friday Closed
November 27 Saturday 10am - 5pm
End of Semester
December 5 Sunday 11am - 11pm (Overnight for CU students)
December 6 - 9 Monday - Thursday 8am - 11pm (Overnight for CU students)
December 10 Friday 8am - 10pm
December 11 Saturday 9am - 8pm
December 12 Sunday 11am - 11pm (Overnight for CU students)
December 13 - 16 Monday - Thursday 8am - 11pm (Overnight for CU students)
December 17 Friday 8am - 10pm
December 18 Saturday 9am - 5pm
Christmas & Intersession
December 19 Sunday Closed
December 20 - 21 Monday - Tuesday 9am - 5pm
December 22 Wednesday 9am - 12pm
December 23 - January 2 Thursday - Sunday Closed
January 3 - 7 Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm
January 8 - 9 Saturday - Sunday Closed