This directory is arranged by area within the library system.


Administrative Office (315 Mullen) 202-319-5055 lib-adminoffice@cua.edu
Connaghan, Stephen University Librarian 202-319-5055 connaghan@cua.edu
Rymsza-Pawlowska, Elzbieta Director of Resource Management and Digital Services 202-319-5554 pawlowska@cua.edu
Stahl, Joan Director of Research and Instruction 202-319-6473 stahlj@cua.edu
Access Services (123 Mullen) 202-319-5060 lib-circulation@cua.edu
Satyavolu, Sreedevi Head of Access Services 202-319-4453 satyavolu@cua.edu
Brashears, Anna Resource Sharing Technician 202-319-5060 93brashears@cua.edu
Gallagher, Charles Circulation and Student Supervisor 202-319-5060 gallaghercha@cua.edu
Letizia, Maria Access Services Technician 202-319-5060 letizia@cua.edu
Mitchell, Joseph Access Services Technician 202-319-5060 mitchellj@cua.edu
Morrison, Charles Resource Sharing Technician 202-319-5060 morrisoncc@cua.edu
Vacant Evening Circulation Supervisor 202-319-5060
Building Services (013 Mullen) 202-319-4009 lib-buildingservices@cua.edu
Isakovic, Emir Building Services Manager
(015 Mullen)
202-319-5027 isakovic@cua.edu
Otero, Walter General Services Assistant 202-319-4006 95otero@cua.edu
Library Information Systems (220 Mullen) 202-319-6131 lib-lis@cua.edu
Savari, Amalaraj Coordinator, Library Information Systems 202-319-5245 savari@cua.edu
Oliveira Lima Library (022 Mullen) 202-319-5059 cua-limalibrary@cua.edu
Lopes, Livia Director 202-319-6442 lopesl@cua.edu
Research & Instructional Services (124 Mullen) 202-319-5070
Cushing, Benjamin Research and Instruction Librarian 202-319-5548 cushingb@cua.edu
Gunn, Kevin Coordinator, Digital Scholarship (314C Mullen) 202-319-5504 gunn@cua.edu
Wintle, Jennifer Library Assistant, GLP 202-319-5068 wintlej@cua.edu
Zvir, Taras Theology and Religious Studies Librarian (316A Mullen) 202-319-5071 zvir@cua.edu
Vacant Instruction & Outreach Librarian Email a Librarian
Vacant STEM Librarian Email a Librarian
Resource Management (012 Mullen) 202-319-5554
Benedict, Katherine Acquisition Librarian 202-319-4785 benedictk@cua.edu
Goodman, Peter Cataloging and Metadata Librarian 202-319-5066 goodmanpl@cua.edu
Gomes, Nirmal Technical Services Technician 202-319-5067 gomes@cua.edu
Smith, Joseph Library Technician 202-319-5023 smithje@cua.edu
Semitics/ICOR Library (035 Mullen) 202-319-4532
Blanchard, Dr. Monica J. Curator,
Semitics/ICOR Collections
202-319-4532 blanchard@cua.edu
Wiljer, Anna Maria Library Assistant, GLP 202-319-4533 wiljer@cua.edu
Special Collections (101 Aquinas Hall) 202-319-5065 lib-archives@cua.edu
Rare Books (214 Mullen) 202-319-5091 lib-rarebooks@cua.edu
Shepherd, W. John University Archivist and Head of Special Collections 202-319-5065 shepherw@cua.edu
Audziayuk, Alex Rare Books Technician 202-319-5091 audziayuk@cua.edu
Kaufman, Hannah Archives Assistant, GLP 202-319-5065 kaufmanh@cua.edu
MacDonald, Shane Special Collections Archivist 202-319-5065 macdonald@cua.edu
Marulli, Brandi Special Collections Technician 202-319-5065 marulli@cua.edu
Mazzenga, Dr. Maria Curator, American Catholic History Collections 202-319-5065 mazzenga@cua.edu
Web & Digital Services (117 Mullen) 202-319-4569
Zhang, Shanyun Head of Web & Digital Services 202-319-5839 zhangs@cua.edu
Fang, Jody Digitization Technician 202-319-6665 fangj@cua.edu
Mann, Zoe Electronic Services Assistant, GLP 202-319-5078 mannz@cua.edu
Molony, Collin Web Applications Librarian 202-319-6433 molony@cua.edu