This directory is arranged by area within the library system.

Administrative Office (315 Mullen) 202-319-5055
Connaghan, Stephen University Librarian 202-319-5055 connaghan@cua.edu
Mathews, Mary Business Manager 202-319-5464 mathews@cua.edu
Rymsza-Pawlowska, Elzbieta Director of Resource Management and Digital Services 202-319-5554 pawlowska@cua.edu
Stahl, Joan Director of Research and Instruction 202-319-6473 stahlj@cua.edu
Access Services (123 Mullen) 202-319-5060 lib-circulation@cua.edu
Sreedevi Satyavolu Head of Access Services 202-319-4453 satyavolu@cua.edu
Brogdon, Danielle Evening Circulation Supervisor 202-319-6666 brogdon@cua.edu
McMurray, Nicole (Leonard) Circulation & Student Supervisor 202-319-5060 leonardn@cua.edu
Molony, Collin Resource Sharing Technician 202-319-5060 molony@cua.edu
Stephanites, Karen Resource Sharing Technician 202-319-5060 stephanites@cua.edu
Stacks Management Office 202-319-6143
Electronic Resources and Services (117 Mullen) 202-319-4569
Zhang, Shanyun Head of Electronic Resources and Services 202-319-5839 zhangs@cua.edu
Beckerle, Hana Electronic Services Assistant, GLP 202-319-5078 beckerle@cua.edu
James, Christian Web Application Librarian 202-319-6433 jamesc@cua.edu
Facilities (013 Mullen) 202-319-4009
Isakovic, Emir Building Services Manager
(015 Mullen)
202-319-5027 isakovic@cua.edu
Zekovic, Becir General Services Assistant 202-319-5306
Library Information Systems (220 Mullen) 202-319-6131
Savari, Amalaraj Library Management Systems Librarian 202-319-5245 savari@cua.edu
Oliveira Lima Library (022 Mullen) 202-319-5059 cua-limalibrary@cua.edu
Henrich, Dr. Nathalia Curator/Director 202-319-6442 henrich@cua.edu
Preservation (012 Mullen) 202-319-5072
Chen, Min-Jing Library Technician 202-319-5072 chenm@cua.edu
Ferrara, Glenn Special Projects Technician 202-319-5072 ferrara@cua.edu
Reference and Instructional Services (124 Mullen) 202-319-5070
Bailey, Tricia Campbell Library Assistant,GLP 202-319-4628 baileytc@cua.edu
Brown, Emily Library Assistant, GLP 202-319-5068 brownec@cua.edu
Gunn, Kevin Coordinator of Digital Scholarship (314C Mullen) 202-319-5504 gunn@cua.edu
Loy, Julie Research and Instruction Librarian 202-319-5548 loy@cua.edu
Ramsey, Pete Coordinator, Instruction and Engagement 202-319-6695 ramseyt@cua.edu
Wade, Lea STEM Librarian 202-319-5167 wadel@cua.edu
Zvir, Taras Theology and Religious Studies Librarian (316A Mullen) 202-319-5071 zvir@cua.edu
Resource Management (017 Mullen) 202-319-5066
Fredericksen, Kristen Coordinator, Information Processing (220 Mullen) 202-319-5073 frederik@cua.edu
Gomes, Nirmal Fast Track Project Team Leader 202-319-5067 gomes@cua.edu
Semitics/ICOR Library (035 Mullen) 202-319-4532
Blanchard, Dr. Monica J. Curator,
Semitics/ICOR Collections
202-319-4532 blanchard@cua.edu
DeFonzo, Katherine Library Assistant, GLP 202-319-4532 defonzo@cua.edu
Special Collections (101 Aquinas Hall) 202-319-5065 lib-archives@cua.edu
Rare Books (214 Mullen) 202-319-5091 lib-rarebooks@cua.edu
Shepherd, W. John University Archivist and Head of Special Collections 202-319-5065 shepherw@cua.edu
MacDonald, Shane Special Collections Archivist 202-319-5065 macdonald@cua.edu
Mazzenga, Dr. Maria Curator, American Catholic History Research Center 202-319-5065 mazzenga@cua.edu
Bernard, Amanda Archives Assistant, GLP 202-319-5065 bernardam@cua.edu